No Cancer RP
GUCC's Staff App <3 - Printable Version

+- No Cancer RP (https://www.nocancerrp.com/Forums)
+-- Forum: Official Documents (https://www.nocancerrp.com/Forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Staff Applications (https://www.nocancerrp.com/Forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: GUCC's Staff App <3 (/showthread.php?tid=2042)

GUCC's Staff App <3 - GUCC - 08-15-2020

What is your steamid?
STEAM_0:1:503912137
What is your discord @ ?
GUCC#3961
How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?
80hrs
Do you have a working mic in-game?
Yes
How old are you?
Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?
I have some experience staffing on a very small server roughly 4 years ago which helped lay foundational information on how to handle sits even with the most uncooperative of players yet I would definitely need a refresh on commands.
If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?
I was Head Moderator on a very unpopulated server named SCC Darkrp. (The server seems to be no longer running and since I don't currently have a way to contact the owner I would consider it fair if anyone reviewing this application chose to just say I have no experience since I don't currently see any way to prove it)
What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?
I possess the ability to switch how I act to fit the environment I find myself in. I see this as a very important skill to have when staffing due to the fact that if I bring a player who was accused of breaking a rule into a sit, chances are that I will already have interacted with them at some point. This sense of familiarity can lead to a much smoother and quicker sit overall. I also believe I can make judgments aligned with server rules when interacting with a player during a sit due to my familiarity with No Cancer RP and experience watching sits go down with current staff.
Do you have experience with SAM?