No Cancer RP
epic server

TheFriendlyFish's Staff Application
TheFriendlyFish Offline
What is your steamid?
STEAM_0:0:524110095

What is your discord @?
@TheFriendliestFish

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?
Approximately 124 hours.

Do you have a working mic in-game?
Yes, I have a working microphone.

How old are you?
I am 14 years of age.

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?
I have no experience as a staff member, but I am eager to try.

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?
Other than striving to connect with and befriend other people, I don’t have many.

Do you have experience with ulx?
No, but I am willing and ready to learn it.

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)
I am homeschooled, so the times I will be available fluctuates depending on my workload for the day. 

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?
9-10 AM and 6 PM to 12 AM are the average times I will be work free.

Scenario

Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do? 
I would ask for both sides of the story. If the stories aren’t matching up, I would check the logs to see if and when it happened. I would ask Player A why they RDMed, and explain that they cannot do that. I would then ask Player B if they wanted me to warn Player A. After that, I would teleport them back and finish the report.

Player A claims Player B is propblocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do?
First, I would ask Player B if the claims are true. If he denies it, I would ask Player A if there is anyone who can back up his reports, or if he has any photo/video evidence. I’d then remind Player B that prop blocking is not allowed. I would go on to spectate him to see if he does it again.