epic server

R3DR0GU3's Staff Application
𝓡3𝓓𝓡0𝓖𝓤3 Offline
Information

What is your steamid?
STEAM_0:1:73712565

What is your discord @ ?
Hackerman#5460

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?
~38Hrs

Do you have a working mic in-game?
Of course

How old are you?

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?
Yes, even have made my own wiremod server back in the day.

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?
ExhibitionRP (DarkRP) as a Senior Admin

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?
I know how to stop fights, I treat everyone fair and I'm neutral. Plus I've trained moderators when I used to be admin, I know it inside out.
Working as an admin I realized the responsibilities of time as well, and have now become available enough to take this opportunity to be staff again.

Do you have experience with SAM?
Yes, pretty dang familiar with SAM.

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)
With COVID-19 out, I don't work and get paid, have a second job where I work part-time, and have no school this year.

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?
I am in the EST time zone in the USA, and usually on everyday for 5+ hours and usually stay on the server overnight to make money and vibe partially.

Scenario

Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do?

If a new player is RDMing, he is most likely a server jumper, but I still remain neutral. I would bring him to the sit as well and freeze him in case. We would all discuss the issue and I simply listen, then provide a solution. If the RDMer fails to comply, even after the issue was resolved, then I would provide a penalty. 

Player A claims Player B is propblocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do?