No Cancer RP
epic server

Tigerz Staff Application
Tigerz Offline
What is your steamid?
STEAM_0:0:54028200

What is your discord @ ?
Tigerz#8317

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?
1w 3h 52m (At the time of making this)

Do you have a working mic in-game?
Yes

How old are you?

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?
Nope

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?

What special skills do you possess that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?
I'm often very friendly and Im always happy to meet new people and solve problems. Most of the time I can be chill and calm and very rarely get irritated. I'm good at improving what I get wrong and often learn from my mistakes as well.

Do you have experience with SAM?
Nope, I have searched it up and I am learning what it is, I have little experience with ULX as well.

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)
School Is all, However, it is closed ATM due to COVID-19

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?
11AM - 10PM Are my usual hours, I often get on around that time frame.

Scenario

Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do?
Listen to Player A's Story, Then Player B's Story. After that check logs to find what is right and wrong. If Player "A" Did rdm Player "B", Then Warn him for RDM, After that, Return the value that Player B had, and return both players. If Player A Killed Player B with a valid reason, Then teleport both players back without any warns, And tell Player B to make sure it wasn't RDM before calling a sit.

Player A claims Player B is prop blocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do?