No Cancer RP
epic server

JackTheRipper1806's Staff Application
JackTheRipper1806 Offline
Information

What is your steamid?(this can be found here: https://steamid.xyz/)
STEAM_0:1:82094488

What is your discord @?
JackTheRipper1806#1020

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?
1d 3h 53m

Do you have a working mic in-game?
No.

How old are you?
15, nearly 16.

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?
Yes

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?
I have nearly 5000 hours in gmod and have been staff on a wide variety servers, some highlight examples, I was an Admin on Allied Gaming DC Multiverse RP. I was Head Admin on a now dead server Goliath TTT.(Both are gone now, however you can still find the archive of AG's original forums.) I was a moderator on G-Realms Star Wars Galaxy RP waaay back.

What special skills do you possess that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?
I'm pretty good with people skills, I think I'm pretty mature and good at handling situations. I adapt to situations rather quickly, and I'm sufficiently confident and assertive to take control of a situation when dealing with some sort of minge. And I'm not afraid to make ultimatums when dealing with people.

Do you have experience with SAM?
No, I've never heard of it until today, I took a long break from GMOD and it wasn't around back then. I do however have a lot of experience with ULX Admin Mod.

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)
Currently due to Corona I'll be off of these commitments for quite a while, however this may be a dealbreaker as it is a significant amount of time. So essentially here's my normal schedule.

School 8am-3pm EST, Wrestling/Gym/Lifts 3pm-5pm, BJJ/Boxing/Kickboxing 5:15-8:30 pm.

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?