No Cancer RP
epic server

lmao
Ruby Offline
like how the server owner tells me there's no proof that he ddoses people, calls me retarded for saying intersex people exist, and that gender dysphoria is literally a thing, then ddoses me, and doesn't sign out of my router so I can't log in to check the logs. Awesome Wink
I'm just a girl who's trying to spread awareness for shit

[NCRP] Cart Offline
if you have a penis you are a male also i doubt anyone signed into your router fucking idiot it doesn't work like that you can just sign into someone else's localhost also yeah can you show me some proof that this happened since you like proof so much

at least you put this in the right section in the forums
I am a Admin on No-Cancer RP.

|NC|RP| Aws0me Offline
Owner
(05-05-2020, 08:13 PM)Ruby Wrote: like how the server owner tells me there's no proof that he ddoses people, calls me retarded for saying intersex people exist, and that gender dysphoria is literally a thing, then ddoses me, and doesn't sign out of my router so I can't log in to check the logs. Awesome Wink

If you have any solid evidence of an illegal action being done against you I would encourage you to not only post in this forum but also contact the local authorities. I didn't log into your router, that is not possible. Stop making shit up retard.
owner guy

Check out my YouTube and Twitch if you want.

Join The No Cancer RP Discord for updates and more.

CrazyCookieeaterNoCancerRP.com Offline
what gender are you? an attack helicopter?? or maybe a train? i actually identify as a cookie if you did not know

Pelixo Offline
non binary type beat
Yessir

CrazyCookieeaterNoCancerRP.com Offline
I like non gender specified rap

Ruby Offline
https://imgur.com/a/yc3ZUrI
Know for a fact this was the only device on the network. Also I hope y'all realize how dumb y'all sound, "hurr durr penis and vagina nothing else"

https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-cond...c-20369273