Sharky Staff App
OG Appache Offline
What is your steamid?  STEAM_0:0:150689551 

What is your discord @ maddison_cool

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP? 3d 2h 12m

Do you have a working mic in-game? Yes

How old are you? 18

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before? Yes

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank? A old CityRP server that is no longer around. I was a Normal Moderator

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants? Don't really have any special skills but i have no real commitments(outside of work) and can be active as i graduated from school

Do you have experience with SAM? No

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school) I have a Job I mainly am there in the mornings (roughly 10am to 4pm EST)

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day? it averages from 4-11hrs

Scenario
Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do? I would get both side of the story asking why Player A Killed him and asking Player B if he did anything to provoke him. I would be checking logs as they all telling me their stories. If A was found to be rdming i would Warn him a verbal warning or Jail him. I would also make sure player A knows the MOTD so they don't keep breaking the rules.

Player A claims Player B is propblocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do? I would check logs to make sure they didn't just delete the props. I would also make look around to make sure they just didnt have a fading door or a invisible prop.