No Cancer RP
epic server

ActuallyAlix
howmanypeoplelightbulbjoke Offline
What is your discord @ ActuallyAlix#2692

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP? 22

Do you have a working mic in-game? Yes

How old are you? 24

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before? Yes, I have. 

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank? I was staff on another server, I was a admin, but I cannot remember the name to be truthful..  

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants? I wouldn't say I have any more skills besides the fact I've hosted and worked for a minecraft server that has 500+ people on it. I have patience when it comes to dealing with random enquires/reports.  

Do you have experience with SAM? I Do not have any experience I have always used ulx

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school) I do have a job but it will not affect my times available. (late afternoon-evening)

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day? 4pm-9pm

Scenario
Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do?

Assure Player A the situation is being dealt with.. Get their side of the story, before making contact with Player B, firstly have a chat with player B to get the story as they have been calling for the sit, as they are a Player A is returning to the server, I will  give them a bit more confidence in their answer. I will follow up taking into consideration  damage logs/ previous warns/bans/kicks of player B, before making my decision.

Player A claims Player B is propblocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do?