No Cancer RP
epic server

Chad from Highschool Staff Application
Chad from Highschool Offline
Information
What is your steamid?(this can be found here: https://steamid.xyz/)

STEAM_0:0:44890576

What is your discord @ ?

bungchungie

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?

21 Hours

Do you have a working mic in-game?

Yes

How old are you?

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?

Yes

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?

GoldenRP (3 different servers/years) - Super-Admin, then Co-owner
PlatinumRP - Admin
X52Gaming - Admin
Raze Gaming - Admin
AresEvolved - Co Owner
TitanRP - Mod

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?

I've been playing GMod for over 12 years, Been staff on many servers for very long periods of time. When it comes to things that I do that could stand out, I used to run various server-wide events that kept them alive, familiar with all kinds of different admin sit situations, and I'm also familiar with server development.

Do you have experience with SAM?

I am told that it is almost exactly the same as ULX, which I am very experienced with.

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)

College & Work

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?

Usually Monday - Wednesday I'm free for most of the day, Thursday - Sunday I work and do school stuff, I can sometimes be online during the day on those days, but I'm most active during the night, usually from 11pm - 4am EST.

Scenario
Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do?