epic server

Nova's Staff Application
Nova Offline
Star 
What is your steamid?
STEAM_0:0:583537829

What is your discord @?
protonova

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?
2 weeks, 1 hours, 14 minutes.

Do you have a working mic in-game?
Yes.

How old are you?

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?
No, I have not.

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?
I have a lot of experience on the server, therefore I will know the rules better than some other applicants. =

Do you have experience with SAM?
No, but I do have experience with ULX.

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)
Yes, I currently attend virtual school.

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?
I can't say for sure, however I will usually be active between 12:00 PM and 8:00 PM EST

Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do?
After teleporting them to the sit, I would first ask for both sides of the situation. Then if Player A doesn't admit to it being an accident or intentional RDM,  I would check damage logs, and if the damage logs don't clearly show if there was an RDM, I would ask for clips from both parties. If clips can't be provided and if Player A seemingly did it for no reason, I would check their warns. If Player A has a history of RDM/MRDM/General Minging, it would be a (kick/jail/ban) based on their number of warns, otherwise I would just add a warn and send them both back.

Player A claims Player B is propblocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do?