No Cancer RP
epic server

Floof's Staff Application
Floof Offline
Lightbulb 
Information
What is your steamid?(this can be found here: https://steamid.xyz/)

STEAM_0:1:102489475

What is your discord @ ?

-@tagalyaga

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?

-34 hours

Do you have a working mic in-game?

yup

How old are you?

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?

-a few. One I remember is Suri's Star Wars server

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?

-I was an admin in Suri's Star Wars server

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?

-I'm calm, mature, and an old gmod player. I am also awake when no other staff member is

Do you have experience with SAM?

-I have experience with ULX and stuff, but I can learn SAM in a maximum of 10 minutes

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)

-I have a computer programmin (associate's) degree, and currently stuyding computer engineering (bachelor's)

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?

-+3 GMT between midnight and 7am, also between ~1pm-5pm (5pm-1am EST and ~5am-12pm EST) (can be available between 1am-5am EST too if classes are cancelled or on sundays)
Scenario
Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do?

-I listen to the both sides, check logs if they are telling different stories, then give the proper punishment to Player A, since we can't know if that player is actually new, or an alt account on a trollout.

Player A claims Player B is propblocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do?

-Check the logs and ask for witnesses. If I see the proof in the logs or if player A has enough witnesses, give the proper punishment to player B. There is a high chance the prop is a fading door