No Cancer RP
epic server

STEAM_0:1:47698585
Kreios Offline
What is your steamid?
(STEAM_0:1:47698585)

What is your discord @ ? 
kreios_thetitan

How many hours do you have on No Cancer RP?
over 3 weeks

Do you have a working mic in-game?
yes

How old are you?

Have you ever been staff on a gmod server before?
yes

If you answered yes to the last one, which server and what rank?
I don't remember the names of the servers but it was 2 of em that are no longer up and running. I was an Admin on both. One of which I went straight to Admin the other I was moderator then worked my way up to Admin.

What special skills do you posses that will make you more qualified than the other applicants?
I can handle situations in a timely fashion, yet execute them using common sense/ knowledge based off of the rules and only the rules. If the rules are broken the violator gets consequences. 

Do you have experience with SAM?
I might have some, I don't really know the term SAM so I would need further explanation on this term.

Do you have any other significant commitments? (such as a job or school)
No, As of now I'm a full time streamer

What times EST(server time) can you be active on an average day?
I can be on whenever I want, however depending on the day/mood I am on typically anywhere from 4pm EST to 4am EST. Could be later or earlier in the day depending on my stream schedule.

Scenario

Player A, a new player RDM's a returning player, Player B. Player B calls for a sit. After teleporting them to a sit room, what do you do?
This question is laid out in a confusing way. Scenario A is where player A RDM's player B for breaking NLR. Scenario B is where player A RDM's player B for no reason which deserves a warn depending on times RDM'd. If it's scenario A is in place warn player B for breaking NLR.

Player A claims Player B is propblocking, but you do not see any props. What do you do?